Overzicht
positive

98.7%

(1245 beoordelingen)

Gemiddelde score: 9.8/10

neutral

0.7%

(9 beoordelingen)

Aantal beoordelingen: 1261

negative

0.6%

(7 beoordelingen)

I ordered many times at this shop
rating
I ordered many times at this shop. I was always satified!
manfred L 03/12/2022
Nice shop
rating
Thank You!
Dorte 30/11/2022
Zakupy w Lymeherbs
rating
Bardzo dobra komunikacja i współpraca, przejrzystość oferty i funkcjonowania sklepu.
Dariusz 28/11/2022
Excelente
rating
Muy serios. Servicio excelente
Si me pisas canto 27/11/2022
Vive les Polonais !!
rating
Rapidité de livraison extraordinaire, le site idéal contre la maladie de Lyme par l’étendue des produits mais aussi par l’équipe très professionnelle ! Merci, merci, merci !!!
Louise B 23/11/2022
Traitement contre la maladie de Lyme.
rating
Bonjour.
Etant atteint de la maladie de Lyme, je me suis tourné vers votre société afin d\'acheter des teintures mère et suivre le protocole du docteur BUHNER.
Merci
Dredd88 23/11/2022
Un 10
rating
Un diez , tras recibir el stock pude comprar los dos productos y llegaron súper pronto y como producto creo que es muy bueno , voy mejorando ..
Ana 23/11/2022
Excellent
rating
vous êtes sérieux et efficaces
Vivenes 22/11/2022
Excellent
rating
Excellent! The products arrived at their destination in optimal conditions! Thank you!
Janina 21/11/2022
Easy to shop
rating
Easy to find What you are looking for
Monk 21/11/2022
trustworthy and good customer service
rating
Nothing more to add
Louis 21/11/2022
Great range of products
rating
The good quality and the various products make this one of the best providers for (specifically lyme) herbs! The prices are in a good range too! Well done! Thank you
Inus 20/11/2022
Clear website with a wide range of quality product
rating
The product one is looking for can be very easily found on the website. There is a wide variety of quality products for a reasonable price. Shipping process and communication are up to par. I would recommend this shop to anyone who is in need of good alternative products.
iPat 06/10/2022
Lymeherbs
rating

Funciona bastante bien aunque en mi pedido anterior tuve algunos problemas con la web que no funcionaba muy bien.Creo que ya lo han solucionado

Susana Almodovar 01/10/2022
Très bon service
rating
Le service est excellent. Les informations aussi. Merci beaucoup.
Lorraine 27/09/2022
Good customer service
rating
Very good customer service, answered all my questions. Fast delivery.
Stefani 26/09/2022
Great shop!
rating
Fast delivery and good quality!
Viktoria 24/09/2022
Infastidito
rating
Buon prodotto, purtroppo distribuito in un sito assolutamente inefficente, complicato e il più delle volte rende impossibile concludere l'acquisto, molto contrariato!!!!
Gabriele 24/09/2022
Gratitude and encouragement
rating
Thank you very much for offering us these special herbs. We have written several constructive suggestions to you in the product review.
Maria 23/09/2022
ulica Saše Deva 7 Maribor Slovenija
rating
zelo učinkovito.
Melita 21/09/2022
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Door gebruik te maken van de website geeft u toestemming voor het gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie is te vinden in het privacybeleid.